Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term dates for 2019 - 2020

SCHOOL CALENDAR

2018 / 2019

 

SCHOOL OPENS

AUTUMN TERM 2018

SCHOOL CLOSES

Wednesday 5th September

 

Friday 19th October (33)

 

 

HALF TERM

 

Tuesday 30th October

 

 

Friday 21st December (39)

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January

 

 

Friday 8th February (25)

 

 

HALF TERM

 

Tuesday 19th February

 

 

Friday 12th April (39)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Wednesday 24th April

 

 

Friday 24th May (22)

School will be closed on Monday 6th May for the May Bank Holiday

 

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 10th June

 

 

Tuesday 23rd July (32)

Teacher Training Days                                                                                                                  

Monday 3rd September 2018                                                    

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 18th February 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Top